Loading
(?)

After School Fun-BCF

Join in the fun after school for reading adventure, crafts and music.

Every Wednesday at 3:30pm
Ages 5-10

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 13 times.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 3:30pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: