Loading
(?)

Toddler Time at Sardinia Library

Toddler Time is for ages 9 months through 2 years. 

Children enjoy a story, craft and/or activity and free play time.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 07 2018 except Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:45am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:45am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: