Loading
(?)

Trivia Night at Sardinia Perk

Trivia Night with large question markTrivia Night at Sardinia Perk

Join us for an evening of fun and facts.
Bring your friends and family and team up
with other local trivia buffs.

For more information call 937-446-1565

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, September, October on the third Friday until Fri Oct 19 2018 except Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018. Also includes Fri Apr 13 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018.
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: